Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

4.94/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Informative, personable, helpful
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Surgery isn’t fun. Dr Schweger and her team gave me humor, professionalism and excellent care. I am grateful. They care for their patients with knowledge and 5 star commitment.
JONI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
All was good.
LEOTIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Schweger is cautious and methodical. She has a depth of experience which guides her diagnosis.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I received excellent care at Optima foot and ankle. I would highly recommend them they were very thorough.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Felt welcomed and Dr Laura was wonderful about explaining options! Very personable!
RONALD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great care, advice and treatment Very friendly and professional
LINDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.. Dr.Ross made me feel at ease immediately. Professional and knew what plan of care was needed! Thank you all so much !
MARLENE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Schweger is an awesome physician she is informative and efficient. Thank You!
MOLLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Laura makes an appointment fun, lots of laughter and full explanation of procedure and what it will feel like and what to expect. All this is greatly appreciated.
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
R bunion repair, 4 hammer toes repaired as well.
JERALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Kind and very knowledgeable
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone has been very nice and encouraging. Laura has given me so much hope that my foot will be so much more comfortable.
DOUGLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick follow up visit to check healing progress.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I went to Dr. Ross for corrective surgery on a torn ligaments in my ankle and plantar fasciatis. Dr. Ross came highly recommended from other podiatrists. He was thorough in his explanation of the surgery and recovery, and he answered all of my questions. He did an outstanding job. All of the staff in the office are wonderful, too. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Ross and the rest of the staff were very nice .They are doing a great job keeping their office safe.The car I received was exceptional.
Rochelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Ross and the Optima team for making me feel so welcomed as a new patient. Dr. Ross was very attentive, easy to talk to and gave me all the information I needed to make a sound decision regarding my care. So glad I found Optima Foot and Ankle!
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ross was a delight, easy to talk to and very down to earth. He explained my problem in terms I could understand and I went away feeling confident I was in good hands.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Laura was very nice and she took the time to thoroughly explain what was wrong with my foot. I am so happy I decided to get a second option from her! I highly recommend her.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Schweger very personable and explained the issues well. I appreciate her expertise.