Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

81 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.. Dr.Ross made me feel at ease immediately. Professional and knew what plan of care was needed! Thank you all so much !
MARLENE Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Schweger is an awesome physician she is informative and efficient. Thank You!
MOLLY H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Laura makes an appointment fun, lots of laughter and full explanation of procedure and what it will feel like and what to expect. All this is greatly appreciated.
BRENDA W.
Submitted 11/02/21
R bunion repair, 4 hammer toes repaired as well.
JERALD K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Kind and very knowledgeable
SUSAN K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone has been very nice and encouraging. Laura has given me so much hope that my foot will be so much more comfortable.
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick follow up visit to check healing progress.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/14/21
I went to Dr. Ross for corrective surgery on a torn ligaments in my ankle and plantar fasciatis. Dr. Ross came highly recommended from other podiatrists. He was thorough in his explanation of the surgery and recovery, and he answered all of my questions. He did an outstanding job. All of the staff in the office are wonderful, too. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff.
Steve N.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Ross and the rest of the staff were very nice .They are doing a great job keeping their office safe.The car I received was exceptional.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 01/28/21
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Ross and the Optima team for making me feel so welcomed as a new patient. Dr. Ross was very attentive, easy to talk to and gave me all the information I needed to make a sound decision regarding my care. So glad I found Optima Foot and Ankle!
Sue K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ross was a delight, easy to talk to and very down to earth. He explained my problem in terms I could understand and I went away feeling confident I was in good hands.
Gina S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Laura was very nice and she took the time to thoroughly explain what was wrong with my foot. I am so happy I decided to get a second option from her! I highly recommend her.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Schweger very personable and explained the issues well. I appreciate her expertise.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Schweger was very thorough with her information
LINDA O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was extremely knowlegable, kind, and professional.
Diana R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had previously been diagnosed by emergency care with a bad ankle sprain, but after a week of ice and elevating I wasn’t getting any better. I had been to Dr Laura Schweger before for planter fasciitis, so thought I would get a second opinion from her. After seeing me, she immediately knew that I had Vasculitis. Put on a cold cast, and sent me home with antibiotics. In a week I was back to work, and the pain and swelling was gone! I kick myself for not going to her in the first place! Dr Laura Schweger is so nice, very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend her!!!
LINDA S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I FEEL VERY CONFIDENT IN THE DIAGNOSIS AND UPCOMING SURGERY!
KAREN J.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Schweger is extremely knowledgeable, pays attention to detail and is ready and willing to answer any questions ... I know because at almost every visit, I had a laundry list, and the good doctor took the time to listen and answer each question. I am convalescing well after my recent hammertoe surgery. Thanks, Doctor!!!
JOANNE T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great care. Thanks.
MARIAN R.
Submitted 04/09/20
My surgery experience with Dr. Schweger was very positive. She also made sure to follow up to make sure everything was going well. I would strongly recomend her as a very good physician