Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

73 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Prompt, professional, comprehensive care, a well run office with an excellent staff.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Pleasant ! It’s such a warm feeling to be recognized by staff members when I walk in the door . Laura answered all my concerns along with X-ray to better explain . 10 out of 10 rating for sure !
LESLIE O.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Schweger was very personable and professional while talking to me about my injury. She laid out a plan for treatment and asked if I was okay with her thoughts before moving forward. I felt confident that she could help me.
BRIAN S.
Submitted 01/10/22
great job all around. Good people and great service
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Schweger is great!
Richard H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Informative, personable, helpful
CAROL H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Surgery isn’t fun. Dr Schweger and her team gave me humor, professionalism and excellent care. I am grateful. They care for their patients with knowledge and 5 star commitment.
JONI H.
Submitted 12/14/21
All was good.
LEOTIE R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Schweger is cautious and methodical. She has a depth of experience which guides her diagnosis.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I received excellent care at Optima foot and ankle. I would highly recommend them they were very thorough.
KAREN B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Felt welcomed and Dr Laura was wonderful about explaining options! Very personable!
RONALD O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great care, advice and treatment Very friendly and professional
LINDA N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.. Dr.Ross made me feel at ease immediately. Professional and knew what plan of care was needed! Thank you all so much !
MARLENE Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Schweger is an awesome physician she is informative and efficient. Thank You!
MOLLY H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Laura makes an appointment fun, lots of laughter and full explanation of procedure and what it will feel like and what to expect. All this is greatly appreciated.
BRENDA W.
Submitted 11/02/21
R bunion repair, 4 hammer toes repaired as well.
JERALD K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Kind and very knowledgeable
SUSAN K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone has been very nice and encouraging. Laura has given me so much hope that my foot will be so much more comfortable.
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick follow up visit to check healing progress.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/14/21
I went to Dr. Ross for corrective surgery on a torn ligaments in my ankle and plantar fasciatis. Dr. Ross came highly recommended from other podiatrists. He was thorough in his explanation of the surgery and recovery, and he answered all of my questions. He did an outstanding job. All of the staff in the office are wonderful, too. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff.