Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AGNES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Ross builds confidence and is forthright with solutions to individual problems.
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Was very helpful and informative
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable
STACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
So very nice & explained everything in terms I understood.
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Informed and helpful
CURTIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent!!!
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Caring staff, on time appointments
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
All good with followup in place. Thank you, Dr. Laura.
RONNIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Received very good analysis of my injury and what to do in the future
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was professional and pleasant. All my questions were answered.
DALE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doc Ross is a very qualified & competent foot Dr. He is quick and experienced in foot care. I recommend him to all. My toe is doing well.
GEORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Fast accurate and friendly
MARCIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He has done a very through job with my surgery and cares
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I really liked Dr. Ross. It’s the first time I’ve seen him. He was pleasant, respectful, informative, caring and gave me good information. I would happily see him again.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Evans, he is straight forward and trusting. He's advice put me at ease. Thank you, Dr. Evans
MARY ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent- Good information & he explained everything. Answered questions & never seemed rushed to leave.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, and communicating wonderfully the plan of treatment!
Jodie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ross sat down with me and explained my procedure! Drew it out so I could truly understand! He answered all my questions! The staff are wonderful! Everyone there is very helpful!
DOREEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The Dr. And staff are wonderful. I would recommend them very highly.