Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

73 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professiinal and friendly.
SYLVIA A.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Laura is very attentive and practical thinking. All at Optima are professional without being stuffy. I'm looking forward to future visits.
JILL A.
Submitted 04/16/22
Visit felt a little rushed, couldn’t fully answer questions, like we were all distractable, but treatment plan is good and hoping for improvement at next visit. Wore my brace last night, shots are helping
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 04/04/22
They listened. It was a lot more quick than going to urgent care! Dr Ross took good care and I feel like my feet will soon be happy again! Happy feet are good feet!
ROGER V.
Submitted 04/01/22
Check in/waiting room/receptionist took longer than expected. The briefing and overview of the process was excellent. I forgot to ask if that’s general or local anesthesia and how long the procedure will take at the surgery center.
FRANCES B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Laura does a great job at explaining my issues and easy to talk to.
JASON H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Skilled staff and Dr's with great personal attention
PHYLLIS P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was very happy with my care at Optima!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Kick ass great!
SCOTT N.
Submitted 03/02/22
The expertise of the staff is always great
ANNETTE P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr S answered all my questions..was very informative, caring, and professional. I have confidence in her experience and diligence.
JANET H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Laura was very thorough. Told me what I was facing and gave me options.
RUSSELL E.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ross was great. He did an exam of my foot and ankle issues, answered ALL of my questions and concerns patiently and authoritatively, and explained what was causing the problems and what I can do about them. Very positive and enlightening visit, and so glad to get accurate information compared to a lot of the misinformation on YouTube and other media. I would highly recommend Dr. Ross and Optima to anyone!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 02/09/22
I was extremely happy with everyone from the front office, medical assistant and especially Dr. Schweger's time spent with me explaining the treatment/surgery needed to get me back on the hiking trail pain free.. I would recommend Optima Foot and Ankle to anyone needing a excellent experience!
DANA W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly staff, short wait time to be seen, lots of information provided. I was disappointed that I will be having surgery, but it was the only possible way to get relief. Surgery date was eight months out but due to cancellations ! It has been moved up much closer and the pain medication prescribed for me is working, without oral narcotic meds
LAUREL G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Schweger was great! She was welcoming, new her stuff and took great care of my feet. I highly recommend her.
DENNIS K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional, friendly and no foot doctor better. That why I have sent many to her
PAMELA B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Straight talk
CAROL H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Schweger is the best foot surgeon I have ever been to. I had surgery in October 2021 and have not had one problem. She is a credit to her profession. Her team is outstanding. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
MARGARET R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Amazing staff and Dr Laura, thanks and looking forward to getting my foot/feet fixed. Thank you