Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Schweger is very thorough in her examinations as well as explanations as to the condition. To top it off, she is a really nice person too.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was quick and satisfying
Raleigh C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Yes, 5 stars for great service & amazing results! With the right treatment and medicine, my 30+year dry & pealing foot condition has completely healed and the persistent nail fungus on that same foot is 90-95% gone and looks to be completely healed soon. Never expected those kind of results or even thought possible! Dr. Laura amazing
Nitin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very warm and helpful interactions by everybody in Dr. Schweger's clinic specially by Brandi, Cori, Elka and Jen, they are all experienced, well versed and most importantly looking out for the best of their patients. I would blindly trust their decisions for my foot and ankle care. You just can't possibly go wrong with this clinic.
DEBBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Schweger is very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. She answered all my questions and came up with a plan for future needs. I would definitely see her again and recommend her to others
KIEFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Removing the hard spot on my right foot now allows me to walk without pain. Many thanks
STACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Pre-Op appointment. Very informative & receptive to my questions.
JULI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone is excellent at their jobs here. It's a well oiled machine. I trust Dr. Laura completely
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great staff
BOYD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good,
BONITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent care and very friendly staff!
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Always great!
MELANEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Ross is very professional and cares for his patients.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
They are so professional, friendly and skilled!!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Outstanding!
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Staff was very helpful and compassionate.
JULIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Pleasant, quick,painless.
TERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Ross was great. Confirmed what I figured my only option was and scheduled surgery
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Ross explained everything about removing my toe nail, the pain I would be in and what to expect
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Ross did a good job explaining the procedure and telling me what would happen next. He also. explained the steps to follow up care. Good doctor, I would recommend Dr. Ross to others.