Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

81 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALE B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doc Ross is a very qualified & competent foot Dr. He is quick and experienced in foot care. I recommend him to all. My toe is doing well.
GEORGE L.
Submitted 07/30/22
Fast accurate and friendly
MARCIE R.
Submitted 07/28/22
He has done a very through job with my surgery and cares
KAREN P.
Submitted 07/27/22
I really liked Dr. Ross. It’s the first time I’ve seen him. He was pleasant, respectful, informative, caring and gave me good information. I would happily see him again.
MARY M.
Submitted 07/26/22
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Evans, he is straight forward and trusting. He's advice put me at ease. Thank you, Dr. Evans
MARY ANN B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent- Good information & he explained everything. Answered questions & never seemed rushed to leave.
DANIEL K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, and communicating wonderfully the plan of treatment!
Jodie J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Ross sat down with me and explained my procedure! Drew it out so I could truly understand! He answered all my questions! The staff are wonderful! Everyone there is very helpful!
DOREEN W.
Submitted 07/02/22
The Dr. And staff are wonderful. I would recommend them very highly.
MELANIE R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Ross is great!
Janice A M.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was good everyone were really nice
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome doctor, really knows her job well, would recommend anyone to her.
JACK K.
Submitted 06/22/22
The very same top quality care that I learned to expect from times past here in Prineville
CINDY B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick check in, appointment started on time, doctor and assistant were professional, and very helpful.
JOAN B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly
BRENDA W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly, timely, efficient.
Tanya M.
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm very happy to write a favorable review for Optima. The office is very pleasant and has a delightful receptionist. I, unfortunately, have less than ideal foot issues, e.g., bunions on both feet, plantar fasciitis, tendon rupture. Dr. Ross and his assistant Stephanie are really enjoyable, knowledgeable and easygoing. I highly recommend this office for your foot care needs.
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Haven’t took lots of time to explain my situation, and he was very attentive in creating a solution.
WENDI H.
Submitted 06/02/22
I absolutely love Dr Ross! He always listens to what I have to say and takes good care of my feet. I would definitely recommend him!
NICOLE C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Amazing people. So easy to connect with everyone. They have excellent communication. They don’t treat you like just another patient. They actually care and listen to you. They made it so easy for me. It’s hard for me to trust and I felt at ease and not stressed. Thank you Dr. Ross and his amazing team.