Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

8 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Schweger was very thorough with her information
LINDA O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was extremely knowlegable, kind, and professional.
Diana R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I had previously been diagnosed by emergency care with a bad ankle sprain, but after a week of ice and elevating I wasn’t getting any better. I had been to Dr Laura Schweger before for planter fasciitis, so thought I would get a second opinion from her. After seeing me, she immediately knew that I had Vasculitis. Put on a cold cast, and sent me home with antibiotics. In a week I was back to work, and the pain and swelling was gone! I kick myself for not going to her in the first place! Dr Laura Schweger is so nice, very knowledgeable, and I highly recommend her!!!
LINDA S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I FEEL VERY CONFIDENT IN THE DIAGNOSIS AND UPCOMING SURGERY!
KAREN J.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Schweger is extremely knowledgeable, pays attention to detail and is ready and willing to answer any questions ... I know because at almost every visit, I had a laundry list, and the good doctor took the time to listen and answer each question. I am convalescing well after my recent hammertoe surgery. Thanks, Doctor!!!
JOANNE T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great care. Thanks.
MARIAN R.
Submitted 04/09/20
My surgery experience with Dr. Schweger was very positive. She also made sure to follow up to make sure everything was going well. I would strongly recomend her as a very good physician
JAMES W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Schweger is a wonderful doctor. She listens, is patient and responsive to our needs. We highly recommend Dr. Schweger