Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optima Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Bend, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Optima Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Everyone was calm, reassuring and informative. The doctor was sympathetic and quick but honest about the pain.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Laura is knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. I would recommend her to anyone! The staff in this office is friendly, patient and downright fun to be around! I will br recommending Laura and this office to any that needs foot or ankle care.
GAYLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Laura Schweger is the best!!! Her office staff and medical assistants are always great too, on the phone and in person… I often recommend friends and family to your office, and always will!!! Thank You!!!!
JEANETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Ross made infected ingrown tow nail extraction fun and relaxing.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Laura Rocks! She is thorough and answers all my questions.
ROSEMARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Desk staff are friendly and helpful. They have a good sense of humor.
BRIAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very well looked after
ERNEST Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very timely and thorough.
CAROLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Schweger is a caring excellent provider!
Mel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Thank you Dr. Evans & staff! Appt was booked right away. Dr. gives quick diagnosis w/ direct orders. Nurse Sarah listens & kind hearted. Diagnosed w/ Tendinitis & posterior tibial. Follow his orders & I Worked w/ Physical Therapist to get better. Had my follow up today..yippie I’m out of boot. Don’t put off discomfort/ pain....set up your appt w/ Optima to see Dr. Evans. Thank you so much I appreciate your expertise
JEFFERY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Professional, knowledgeable, great patient communication
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
DR. EVAN WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL AND HE MADE GETTING A BRACE FOR MY DROPFOOT PAINLESS . THANK YOU SO MUCH
RACHEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Answered all my questions and felt very taken care of!
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The whole service provided was very caring.
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I have been a patient of this office for several years. Dr Ross as well as other docs there have been a great help to my foot issues. We talk about all options for care and Cory was very helpful as well in finding better work shoes for me. Cant say enough about their professional quality of care. Carolyn
PENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Direct and to the point, great injection given to my foot. Fingers crossed it will help.
CARYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Laura was her usual welcoming charming self. And reception was outstanding in efficient and making it a very welcoming experience.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The entire team truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend Optima foot and ankle!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Schwegar and the Optima Foot and Ankle team are a delight to interact with as they professionally diagnosis issues and care for their patients. While the medical news isn't always what I want to hear, I know that they are looking out for my best interests and following the provided instructions allows for the best chance of healing. They are all very much appreciated. I have, and I will continue to highly recommend them to anyone.
ABIGAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great patient care and overall experience at Optima.